Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

NASCAR buys Daytona, Talladega from ISC

(AP Photo/Wade Payne)

(AP) -- NASCAR is buying International Speedway in a deal worth about $2 billion.

International Speedway Corp. owns some of America's most well known car racing facilities including the Daytona International Speedway and in Florida, where the company is based, and the Talladega Superspeedway in Alabama.

The companies said Wednesday that deal is expected to close this year.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
Monster Energy NASCAR CupCoca-Cola 600May 263:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FOX
XFINITYAlsco 300 at CharlotteMay 2510:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 北京时间10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST21:00 UAE12:00 CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT TV: FS1
Gander Outdoors TruckSpeedyCash.com 400Jun. 76:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 北京时间6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 J.Logano 478 1
2 K.Busch 469 3
3 K.Harvick 440 0
4 C.Elliott 423 1
5 B.Keselowski 421 3
6 D.Hamlin 404 2
7 M.Truex Jr. 396 2
8 K.Busch 387 0
9 C.Bowyer 357 0
10 R.Blaney 340 0
11 A.Almirola 334 0
12 A.Bowman 329 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.