Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
May 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 14:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.


Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.