Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
4 3.05 0.894
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Mar. 26 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 2 of 4 shots in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 32 of 38 shots in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Samuel Montembeault stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.89 GAA and .846 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
Career 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.