Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 11:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 11:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 14:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:03 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:10 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 9:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:53 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dickinson now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dickinson now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 11:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:35 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 6:36 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 11:35 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dickinson now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 15:41 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dickinson now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:08 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dickinson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:02 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:44 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 11:52 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:59 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 11:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dickinson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:47 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 11:53 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:01 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 10:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Jason Dickinson tallied two goals and one assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dickinson now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 9:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 6:56 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:01 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 7:55 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 8:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 58 5 13 18 8 23 0 0 2 78 6.41
Career 96 8 15 23 4 40 0 0 2 105 7.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.