Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
10 24 34
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored two goals in 18:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 10 goals on the season.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Trocheck now has 23 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 22 assists on the season.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has 21 assists on the season.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 20 assists on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 20:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 17:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has 18 assists on the season.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 22:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 13:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has four goals and 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Trocheck (fractured right ankle) will return Friday against Toronto.
Analysis: Trocheck has made a quicker-than-expected recovery from a injury that was feared to be possibly season-ending when he suffered it on Nov. 19. The 25-year-old center has has 14 points in 18 games this season after setting a career high with 75 in 2017-18.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 22:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game. Trocheck now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had two assists in 18:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 22:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 22:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 22:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and two assists in 26:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 21:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 23:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 24:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.