Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
27 2.73 0.913
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 26-20-9 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 25-20-9 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 25-20-8 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 11 of 16 shots in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 24-20-8 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 24-19-8 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 45 of 48 shots in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 23-19-8 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 23-18-8 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 23-18-7 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 22-18-7 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 22-17-7 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 22-17-6 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 22-16-6 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 14 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 21-16-6 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Feb. 12 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST6:07 PM CST7:07 PM EST4:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET22:07 BRT - Markstrom (back spasms) will start Wednesday at Anaheim.
Analysis: Markstrom is 21-15-6 with a 2.81 goals-against average this season.
Feb. 10 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 44 of 47 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 21-15-6 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 20-15-6 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 20-15-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 20-14-5 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-13-5 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 19-13-5 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 19-12-5 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Jan. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-12-5 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 18-12-4 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 17-12-4 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-12-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 17-11-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 17-10-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-10-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-10-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-3 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-3 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 13-9-3 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-9-3 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 9 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Canucks' 6-1 win over the Blues on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-9-3 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-3 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 29 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-3 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-8-3 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-2 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 43 of 48 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Nov. 10 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST2:07 PM CST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)15:07 ET18:07 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-2 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Canucks' 8-5 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-1 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 6 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 23 of 29 shots in the Canucks' 7-6 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Oct. 9 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.03 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .943 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 56 3357 2.73 27 20 9 - 4 1 153 1768 0.913
Career 225 12615 2.81 86 99 28 - 37 3 590 6508 0.909


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.