Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 13:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Corey Perry had 11:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Corey Perry scored two goals in 13:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 11:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 10 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Corey Perry had 9:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Corey Perry tallied one goal and one assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Corey Perry had 12:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Corey Perry tallied one goal and one assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Corey Perry had 20:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Corey Perry had 20:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Perry now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Perry (right knee surgery) will make his season debut when the Ducks visit Winnipeg on Saturday.
Analysis: Perry was given a five-month timeline after undergoing surgery to repair the meniscus and a ligament in his knee back in September, and he's a few weeks ahead of schedule. It remains to be seen how the 33-year-old will fare, however. Once of the league's premier goal scorers, he's totaled just 36 over the past two seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 82 34 28 62 2 68 12 0 6 215 15.81
2016-17 Anh 82 19 34 53 2 76 5 0 3 215 8.84
2017-18 Anh 71 17 32 49 -4 71 4 0 1 168 10.12
2018-19 Anh 31 6 4 10 -16 27 2 0 1 59 10.17
Career 988 372 404 776 76 1110 103 6 64 2870 12.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
2015-16 Anh 7 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 4 7 11 4 34 1 0 3 43 9.30
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -5 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 118 36 53 89 0 186 9 1 8 340 10.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.