Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Cubs (39-31)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ StL 4-7 31-25 J. Gant T. Chatwood C. Martinez  46,297
Sun. 2 @ StL 1-2 31-26 A. Wainwright C. Hamels J. Gant  46,053
Mon. 3 LAA 8-1 32-26 J. Lester T. Cahill    39,843
Tue. 4 Col 6-3 33-26 K. Hendricks J. Hoffman P. Strop  36,753
Wed. 5 Col 9-8 34-26 B. Kintzler G. Marquez S. Cishek  35,395
Thu. 6 Col 1-3 34-27 P. Lambert J. Quintana S. Oberg  36,375
Fri. 7 StL 3-1 35-27 C. Hamels M. Mikolas P. Strop  40,671
Sat. 8 StL 9-4 36-27 J. Lester J. Brebbia    41,005
Sun. 9 StL 5-1 37-27 K. Hendricks A. Wainwright P. Strop  39,545
Mon. 10 @ Col 5-6 37-28 S. Oberg S. Cishek W. Davis  44,859
Tue. 11 @ Col 3-10 37-29 P. Lambert J. Quintana    43,126
Wed. 12 @ Col 10-1 38-29 C. Hamels A. Senzatela    47,412
Thu. 13 @ LAD 3-7 38-30 C. Kershaw J. Lester J. Urias  44,970
Fri. 14 @ LAD 3-5 38-31 R. Hill K. Hendricks K. Jansen  46,631
Sat. 15 @ LAD 2-1 39-31 K. Ryan K. Jansen P. Strop  51,596
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 16 at LAD 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Quintana (4-6) H. Ryu (9-1)
Tue. 18 vs. CWS 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/WGN C. Hamels (6-2) I. Nova (3-5)
Wed. 19 vs. CWS 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WLS/NSCH J. Lester (5-5) L. Giolito (10-1)
Thu. 20 vs. NYM 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNY/WGN  
Fri. 21 vs. NYM 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  SNY/NSCH Y. Darvish (2-3) J. Vargas (3-3)
Sat. 22 vs. NYM 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WPIX/WLS J. Quintana (4-6) Z. Wheeler (5-4)
Sun. 23 vs. NYM 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WPIX/WLS C. Hamels (6-2) J. deGrom (3-6)
Mon. 24 vs. Atl 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE J. Lester (5-5) J. Teheran (5-4)
Tue. 25 vs. Atl 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSSE M. Fried (7-3)
Wed. 26 vs. Atl 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSE Y. Darvish (2-3) D. Keuchel (0-0)
Thu. 27 vs. Atl 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE  
Fri. 28 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSOH  
Sat. 29 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WLS/FSOH  
Sun. 30 at Cin 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH  
Last updated Jun. 16, 1:20 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.