Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Atlanta Braves (41-30)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Det 10-5 31-27 M. Soroka D. Norris L. Jackson  37,108
Sun. 2 Det 7-4 32-27 T. Toussaint J. Jimenez    28,978
Tue. 4 @ Pit 12-5 33-27 D. Winkler K. Crick    13,963
Wed. 5 @ Pit 4-7 33-28 J. Musgrove K. Gausman    13,904
Thu. 6 @ Pit 1-6 33-29 C. Archer M. Foltynewicz F. Vazquez  18,232
Fri. 7 @ Mia 7-1 34-29 M. Soroka J. Urena    8,589
Sat. 8 @ Mia 1-0 35-29 J. Teheran T. Richards L. Jackson  9,771
Sun. 9 @ Mia 7-6 36-29 D. Winkler A. Conley J. Tomlin  10,959
Mon. 10 Pit 13-7 37-29 S. Newcomb A. McRae J. Webb  21,822
Tue. 11 Pit 7-5 38-29 T. Toussaint C. Archer A. Swarzak  31,305
Wed. 12 Pit 8-7 39-29 J. Webb M. Feliz    24,428
Thu. 13 Pit 6-5 40-29 J. Teheran J. Musgrove L. Jackson  35,108
Fri. 14 Phi 9-8 41-29 J. Blevins H. Neris    41,975
Sat. 15 Phi 5-6 41-30 E. Ramos L. Jackson H. Neris  43,593
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 16 vs. Phi 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST11:20 AM CST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO M. Foltynewicz (1-5) C. Irvin (2-1)
Mon. 17 vs. NYM 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE M. Soroka (7-1) Z. Wheeler (5-4)
Tue. 18 vs. NYM 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE J. Teheran (5-4) J. deGrom (3-6)
Wed. 19 vs. NYM 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE M. Fried (7-3) S. Matz (5-4)
Fri. 21 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSO D. Keuchel (0-0) A. Sánchez (2-6)
Sat. 22 at Was 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX M. Foltynewicz (1-5) P. Corbin (5-5)
Sun. 23 at Was 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/FSSO M. Soroka (7-1) E. Fedde (1-1)
Mon. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE J. Teheran (5-4) J. Lester (5-5)
Tue. 25 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSSE M. Fried (7-3) K. Hendricks (7-5)
Wed. 26 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSE  
Thu. 27 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE  
Fri. 28 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO  
Sat. 29 at NYM 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO  
Sun. 30 at NYM 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN  
Last updated Jun. 16, 2:57 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.