Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (25-45)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Col 2-4 21-37 J. Gray M. Stroman S. Oberg  34,025
Sun. 2 @ Col 1-5 21-38 A. Senzatela A. Sanchez    37,861
Tue. 4 NYY 4-3 22-38 T. Pannone M. Tanaka K. Giles  20,671
Wed. 5 NYY 11-7 23-38 S. Gaviglio Z. Britton    16,609
Thu. 6 NYY 2-6 23-39 J. Happ E. Jackson A. Chapman  25,657
Fri. 7 Ari 2-8 23-40 M. Kelly M. Stroman    16,555
Sat. 8 Ari 0-6 23-41 Z. Greinke A. Sanchez    22,954
Sun. 9 Ari 2-8 23-42 R. Ray C. Richard    19,661
Tue. 11 @ Bal 2-4 23-43 J. Means T. Thornton M. Givens  12,524
Wed. 12 @ Bal 8-6 24-43 E. Jackson D. Hess D. Hudson  11,153
Thu. 13 @ Bal 12-3 25-43 M. Stroman G. Ynoa    14,910
Fri. 14 @ Hou 2-15 25-44 G. Cole A. Sanchez R. Armenteros  34,719
Sat. 15 @ Hou 2-7 25-45 F. Valdez C. Richard    38,012
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 16 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/RSN T. Thornton (1-5) B. Peacock (6-3)
Mon. 17 vs. LAA 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW E. Jackson (1-4)
Tue. 18 vs. LAA 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW M. Stroman (4-8) T. Skaggs (5-6)
Wed. 19 vs. LAA 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW A. Sanchez (3-8) A. Heaney (0-1)
Thu. 20 vs. LAA 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW C. Richard (0-3) J. Suarez (2-1)
Fri. 21 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN T. Thornton (1-5) C. Sale (3-7)
Sat. 22 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/RSN E. Jackson (1-4) B. Johnson (1-0)
Sun. 23 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/RSN M. Stroman (4-8) R. Porcello (4-6)
Mon. 24 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/RSN A. Sanchez (3-8) C. Sabathia (3-4)
Tue. 25 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/RSN C. Richard (0-3)
Wed. 26 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN  
Fri. 28 vs. KC 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN  
Sat. 29 vs. KC 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN  
Sun. 30 vs. KC 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSKC/RSN  
Last updated Jun. 16, 8:07 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.