Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 20 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (37-87, 16-47 Road)
Toronto (55-69, 29-32 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-10, 4.71 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (6-9, 4.87 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN 
Cleveland (71-52, 32-28 Road)
Boston (88-37, 44-16 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (15-6, 2.68 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (15-5, 4.04 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Chi White Sox (46-77, 22-38 Road)
Minnesota (59-64, 38-25 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (8-9, 6.15 ERA)
 Min: S. Gonsalves  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (38-86, 20-42 Road)
Tampa Bay (63-61, 34-24 Home)
 KC: J. López  (0-1, 11.57 ERA)
 TB: H. Wood  (0-1, 4.10 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (56-70, 27-32 Road)
Oakland (74-50, 37-25 Home)
 Tex: B. Colon  (7-10, 5.19 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (8-6, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (75-49, 42-20 Road)
Seattle (71-54, 37-26 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (11-5, 2.71 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (8-11, 5.62 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSE 
Atlanta (68-55, 34-27 Road)
Pittsburgh (63-62, 35-31 Home)
 Atl: K. Gausman  (2-1, 2.84 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (1-0, 5.65 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
San Francisco (61-64, 27-38 Road)
NY Mets (54-69, 24-37 Home)
 SF: D. Holland  (6-8, 3.83 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (8-6, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati (55-69, 24-34 Road)
Milwaukee (69-57, 36-24 Home)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (1-10, 6.33 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (7-7, 3.97 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA 
St. Louis (68-57, 34-29 Road)
LA Dodgers (67-58, 32-30 Home)
 StL: A. Gomber  (3-0, 2.89 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (7-6, 3.51 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.