Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Junior Guerra
ERA W-L K
2.39 2-0 22
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 234
Position: SPBorn: 1/16/1985 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2001)


Latest News
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Junior Guerra improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-9 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Junior Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Junior Guerra recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Junior Guerra blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out six, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Junior Guerra walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Junior Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7 on Monday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Junior Guerra recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Saturday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Junior Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Junior Guerra walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Junior Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Junior Guerra allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.