Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Brandon Drury
AVG HR RBI
.188 2 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1992 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Drury scored twice. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Drury scored once. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Drury scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Drury scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Brandon Drury went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 20 56 3 12 3 0 2 8 2 8 0 0 .214 .254 .375
2016 Ari 134 461 59 130 31 1 16 53 31 100 1 1 .282 .329 .458
2017 Ari 135 445 41 119 37 2 13 63 28 103 1 1 .267 .317 .447
2018 NYY 18 51 2 9 2 0 1 7 5 12 0 0 .176 .263 .275
2018 Tor 8 26 3 4 2 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .154 .241 .231
2018 Tot 26 77 5 13 4 0 1 10 7 20 0 0 .169 .256 .260
2019 Tor 21 80 7 15 4 1 2 3 4 32 0 0 .188 .235 .338
Career 336 1119 115 289 79 4 34 137 72 263 2 2 .258 .309 .427

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.