Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Tucker Barnhart
AVG HR RBI
.191 5 18
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 192
Position: CBorn: 1/7/1991 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 10th Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
June 26 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Barnhart has been placed on the injured list with an oblique strain.
Analysis: The injury will likely sideline the switch-hitting catcher through the All-Star break. Barnhart is highly valued for his defense but hasn't done much with the bat, as he's hitting .191 with five homers and 18 RBIs in 60 games.
June 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
June 20 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
June 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .201 with five home runs this season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Texas Rangers 11-3. Barnhart scored twice. He's now batting .199 with five home runs this season.
June 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .199 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
June 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .201 with five home runs this season.
June 6 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
June 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .201 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
June 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
May 28 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
May 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Barnhart scored twice. He's now batting .195 with five home runs this season.
May 24 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 5 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 7-0. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 9 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 8 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE1:14 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Barnhart scored twice. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-11. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 5-4. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 14-0. Barnhart scored three times. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cin 21 54 3 10 0 0 1 1 4 10 0 0 .185 .241 .241
2015 Cin 81 242 23 61 9 0 3 18 25 45 0 1 .252 .324 .326
2016 Cin 115 377 34 97 23 1 7 51 36 72 1 0 .257 .323 .379
2017 Cin 121 370 26 100 24 2 7 44 42 68 4 0 .270 .347 .403
2018 Cin 138 460 50 114 21 3 10 46 54 96 0 4 .248 .328 .372
2019 Cin 60 162 18 31 5 0 5 18 23 50 0 0 .191 .290 .315
Career 536 1665 154 413 82 6 33 178 184 341 5 5 .248 .324 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.