Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Marcus Stroman
ERA W-L K
2.95 1-6 51
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 5/1/1991 Birthplace: Medford, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Marcus Stroman allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Stroman struck out six, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 1-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits in 6.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Stroman struck out four, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 1-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0 on Monday. Stroman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 1-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Wednesday. Stroman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Marcus Stroman allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Friday. Stroman struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.43 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Marcus Stroman improved to 1-3, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Stroman struck out six, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-3, allowing three runs - zero earned - on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Stroman struck out five, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. Stroman struck out six, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Stroman struck out five, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Marcus Stroman allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Thursday. Stroman struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.