Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tanner Roark
ERA W-L K
3.51 3-3 50
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1986 Birthplace: Wilmington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tanner Roark fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Sunday. Roark struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tanner Roark fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Roark struck out six, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Tanner Roark improved to 3-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Thursday. Roark struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tanner Roark improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Saturday. Roark struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed four runs on four hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Roark struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tanner Roark fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Roark struck out four, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tanner Roark improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Thursday. Roark struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Roark struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Saturday. Roark struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Roark struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.