Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Burch Smith
ERA S K
1.59 0 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/12/1990 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.