Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Sam Dyson
ERA S K
2.63 1 47
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1988 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
July 21 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Sam Dyson improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Dyson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Sam Dyson blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits without recording an out, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Sunday. Dyson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Sam Dyson improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Saturday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Sam Dyson fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Friday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Sam Dyson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Sam Dyson allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Thursday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Friday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4 on Saturday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Sam Dyson improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Sam Dyson improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Sunday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Thursday. Dyson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Tuesday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Sam Dyson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Dyson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Dyson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Sam Dyson allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Sam Dyson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Dyson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 3 3 0 2 0 1 9.00 40.50
2013 Mia 0 2 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.0 16 12 11 2 5 1 5 1.91 9.00
2014 Mia 3 1 0 - 1 31 0 0 42.0 41 14 10 1 15 4 33 1.33 2.14
2015 Mia 3 3 0 - 2 44 0 0 44.0 41 21 18 3 17 1 41 1.32 3.68
2015 Tex 2 1 2 - 2 31 0 0 31.1 24 5 4 1 4 0 30 0.89 1.15
2015 Tot 5 4 2 - 4 75 0 0 75.1 65 26 22 4 21 1 71 1.14 2.63
2016 Tex 3 2 38 - 43 73 0 0 70.1 63 19 19 5 23 0 55 1.22 2.43
2017 Tex 1 6 0 - 4 17 0 0 16.2 31 23 20 6 12 3 7 2.58 10.80
2017 SF 3 4 14 - 17 38 0 0 38.0 36 18 17 2 18 4 27 1.42 4.03
2017 Tot 4 10 14 - 21 55 0 0 54.2 67 41 37 8 30 7 34 1.77 6.09
2018 SF 4 3 3 - 8 74 0 0 70.1 56 23 21 5 20 1 56 1.08 2.69
2019 SF 4 1 1 - 2 46 0 0 48.0 37 17 14 3 6 0 47 0.90 2.63
Career 23 23 58 - 79 361 1 0 372.1 349 155 137 28 122 14 302 1.26 3.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Mia 31 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 361 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Tex Total 0 0 1 - 2 4 0 0 3.2 6 1 1 1 1 1 2 2.45
    LDS 0 0 1 - 2 4 0 0 3.2 6 1 1 1 1 1 2 2.45
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 1 - 2 5 0 0 4.2 6 1 1 1 1 1 3 1.93


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 363 97 90 93.8 58.55
Slider 34 85 80 82.5 5.48
Changeup 73 89 84 86 11.77
Cut Fastball 150 93 88 90.9 24.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.