Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.455 2 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 113 296 47 80 18 2 12 45 21 85 4 2 .270 .326 .466
2019 Atl 11 11 2 5 2 0 2 6 0 4 0 0 .455 .455 1.182
Career 321 718 84 180 36 4 20 96 40 198 12 5 .251 .297 .396

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 10 16 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
2018 Atl Total 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 18 35 5 10 2 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 .286 .297 .486


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.