Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Zack Wheeler
ERA W-L K
4.85 3-3 64
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 196
Position: SPBorn: 5/30/1990 Birthplace: Smyrna, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Zack Wheeler allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Wheeler struck out six, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Zack Wheeler fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on 11 hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Wheeler struck out six, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Zack Wheeler improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Wheeler struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Zack Wheeler allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Wheeler struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Zack Wheeler allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Wheeler struck out four, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Wheeler improved to 2-2, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Tuesday. Wheeler struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Zack Wheeler fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Wednesday. Wheeler struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zack Wheeler improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Friday. Wheeler struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Zack Wheeler fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on four hits and seven walks in 4.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9 on Sunday. Wheeler struck out two, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Zack Wheeler allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Wheeler struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.