Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
3.19 0 58
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 5-2, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Peacock struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.