Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.190 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 216
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Pina scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 98 306 39 77 13 2 9 28 21 62 2 0 .252 .307 .395
2019 Mil 12 21 1 4 1 0 0 1 3 5 0 0 .190 .346 .238
Career 255 744 91 194 41 2 20 84 55 163 4 1 .261 .319 .402

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571
    LDS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LCS 4 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .500 .750 .750
Career 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.