Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shelby Miller
ERA W-L K
10.27 1-3 22
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-9 on Monday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 10.27 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Shelby Miller fell to 1-3, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Tuesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.51 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6 on Wednesday. Miller struck out six, ending the game with a 7.48 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Shelby Miller fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Wednesday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 7.99 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Shelby Miller allowed four runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Miller struck out four, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Shelby Miller improved to 1-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 11-10 on Sunday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Monday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Shelby Miller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 3.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed two runs on five hits and five walks in 3.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Tuesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.