Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kyle Gibson
ERA W-L K
4.47 4-2 51
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 216
Position: SPBorn: 10/23/1987 Birthplace: Greenfield, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
May 19 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 4-2, allowing four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 4-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 2-1, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Friday. Gibson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Sunday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed four runs on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Mets 14-8 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed six runs - five earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.