Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
5.81 3-3 59
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 194
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-2, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing nine runs - six earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Peralta (right shoulder inflammation) has been activated from the injured list to start Thursday against the Rockies.
Analysis: Peralta was deemed good to go after throwing 75 pitches over 4 2/3 innings in a rehab start for Double-A Biloxi on Saturday. The young right-hander sports a 7.13 ERA in four starts this season but does have 22 strikeouts in 17 2/3 innings.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7 on Monday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.