Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.292 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Locastro scored twice. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 18-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-9. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Locastro scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.