Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Roberto Gómez
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6 on Saturday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Wednesday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Monday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Roberto Gomez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.