Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Aaron Slegers
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Aaron Slegers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-4 on Friday. Slegers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Aaron Slegers fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 1.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Tuesday. Slegers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Aaron Slegers improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Slegers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Slegers allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8 on Wednesday. Slegers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.