Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Tzu-Wei Lin
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 2/15/1994 Birthplace: Kaohsiung County, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Lin scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Lin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Lin scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.