Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Keon Broxton
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 198
Position: CFBorn: 5/7/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 11-2. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. Broxton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 2 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Broxton added two stolen bases. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.